Stepping Stone Trust - Community Mental Health Recovery Services | Contact Us
1452
page,page-id-1452,page-template,page-template-contact-page,page-template-contact-page-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Administration / Office

Phone: 03 338 6390
Fax: 03 338 6398
126 Lincoln Road
Spreydon
office@stepstone.org.nz

Postal address for all services

PO Box 33-103
Barrington
Christchurch 8244
office@stepstone.org.nz

Youth Residential

Phone: 03 332 6417
Fax: 03 338 7262
13 & 15 Rosebery Street
Barrington
yresidential@stepstone.org.nz

Youth Mobile

Phone: 03 337 6644
Fax: 03 337 6648
125 Colombo Street
Beckenham
ymobile@stepstone.org.nz

Community Support

Adult, Youth and Caroline Reid
Phone: 03 337 6644
Fax: 03 337 6648
125 Colombo Street
Beckenham
csw@stepstone.org.nz

Adult Residential

Phone: 03 337 1062
Fax: 03 337 1061
30 Alymer Street
Beckenham
aresidential@stepstone.org.nz

Crisis Respite

Phone: 03 338 8803
Fax: 03 338 8842
110 Domain Terrace
Spreydon
arespite@stepstone.org.nz

Planned Respite

Phone: 03 339 6120
Fax: 03 339 6121
12 Lindores Street
Spreydon
arespite2@stepstone.org.nz

Long Term Residential

Phone: 03 339 0240
Fax: 03 339 0276
10 Somers Place
Spreydon
ltresidential1@stepstone.org.nz

Mobile Medication

(Please note that this service is not staffed full time, however, messages left on their phone are cleared twice daily)
Phone: 03 331 6076
Fax: 03 331 6078
30 Aylmer Street
Beckenham
mms@stepstone.org.nz

You can use the form below to contact us